» » Delerium - Reflections I

Delerium - Reflections I Album

Delerium - Reflections I Album
Performer: Delerium
Genre: Electro
Title: Reflections I
MP3 album size: 2604 mb
FLAC album size: 2737 mb
Style: Electro, Industrial, Ambient
Country: Germany
Released: 1995
Catalog number: DCD 9071
Label: Dossier


2Twilight Ritual6:32
3Inside The Chamber6:18
4Of The Tribe5:11
5Monuments Of Deceit
Written-By – Bill Leeb, Michael Balch
11Lost Passion8:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DCD 9071Delerium Reflections I ‎(CD, Comp)DossierDCD 9071Germany1995
UT 003CD, UT003CDDelerium Reflections 1 ‎(CD, Comp, RE)Undertainment, UndertainmentUT 003CD, UT003CDGermany1996
DCD 9071Delerium Reflections I ‎(CD, Comp)DossierDCD 9071Germany1995
DCD 9071Delerium Reflections 1 ‎(CD, Comp, RE)DossierDCD 9071Germany1999


  • Mixed By [Persons Involved In Mixing Are]Anthony Valcic, Bill Leeb, Chris Peterson, Michael Balch, Rhys Fulber
  • SongwriterBill Leeb (tracks: 2 to 11), Rhys Fulber (tracks: 2 to 11)


On this version of the release, the inlay text is white, the background image has a bronze hue, the barcode faces left and inside the barcode field the distribution code is mentioned.

This is a collection of songs from 1988-1993. Studios used: Limited Vision, Vancouver Studios and The Basement.

Death and life are in the power of the tongue and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof

That which is born of the flesh is flesh and that which is born of the spirit is spirit

Life is an eternity of evolution but death is a reflection of the past

1 and 2 taken from Faces, Forms, And Illusions.
3 and 4 taken from Morpheus.
5 and 6 taken from Syrophenikan.
7, 8 and 9 taken from Stone Tower.
10 and 11 previously unreleased.

Track 5 is actually "Twilight Ritual" and not "Prophecy" as written on booklet and inlay.

Made in Germany

Written as Reflections Vol. 1 on the CD spine.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 718750 847126
  • Matrix / Runout: BOD EFA 08471
  • Label Code: LC 8603
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L357
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5202


  • Distributed By – EFA – 08471-2
  • Made By – BOD Berlin Optical Disc


Reflections I. Delerium - Reflections I 1995. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Dark Ambient. Listen free to Delerium Reflections I Monuments of Deceit, Inside the Chamber and more. 11 tracks 67:10. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Delerium is a Canadian new-age ambient electronic musical duo that formed in 1987, originally as a side project of the influential industrial music act Front Line Assembly. Throughout the bands history, their musical style has encompassed a broad range, including dark ethereal ambient trance, voiceless industrial soundscapes, and electronic pop music. They are best known for their worldwide hit Silence. Reflections, Vol. Made in Germany. Written as Reflections Vol. 1 on the CD spine. Codice a barre e altri identificatori. Barcode Text: 7 98265-9048-2 8. Chrysalis Heart. 2013 сингл feat. Stef Lang. Days Turn Into Nights. 2012 сингл Remixes feat. Michael Logen. Music Box Opera. Chillout Album 3. Various artists. from Reflections I album by Delerium. All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from . Delerium - Reflections I. Discount: -20. Release date: 1995. Duration: 68:41. Size, Mb: . Format: MP3, 256 kbps. Please vote. Add album to Cart. Music Box Opera 2012. The Best Of 2004. Nuages Du Monde 2006


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap