» » Dan Amor - Neigwl

Dan Amor - Neigwl Album

Dan Amor - Neigwl Album
Performer: Dan Amor
Genre: Pop / Folk
Title: Neigwl
MP3 album size: 1475 mb
FLAC album size: 1490 mb
Style: Vocal
Country: UK
Released: 13 Nov 2011
Catalog number: Cae Gwyn CD003
Label: Recordiau Cae Gwyn Records


1Dyddiau Clir2:09
3The Undeserving 12:09
4Yr Anhaeddiannol3:38
5Taflu Dy Lais3:05
7Calon Anialwch2:28
8Run You Like A River3:31
10Better The Angel You Know5:44
11The Undeserving 23:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Cae Gwyn CD003Dan Amor Neigwl ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Recordiau Cae Gwyn RecordsCae Gwyn CD003UK2011


  • ArtworkYvonne Amor
  • Producer, Written By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar, Drums, Piano, Ukulele, Percussion, Electric Guitar, BassDan Amor
  • Recorded By, Producer, Keyboards, Acoustic GuitarJohn Lawrence


  • Barcode: 5029385991821


Neigwl by Dan Amor, released 23 November 2011 1. Better The Angel You Know 2. Yr Anhaeddiannol 3. Calon Anialwch 4. Lakeside 5. Taflu Dy Lais 6. Neigwl 7. Run You Like A River 8. Dyddiau Clir 9. The Undeserving 1 10. The Undeserving 2 11. The Undeserving 3. Llwyd Bob gân ar yr albwm hwn yn hollol ffantastig. Mae Dan yn creu'r indie folk gorau yng Nghymru. Argymell yn llwyr. Favorite track: Neigwl. Listen free to Dan Amor Neigwl Better The Angel You Know, Yr Anhaeddiannol and more. 11 tracks 38:25. Dan Amor. Yr Anhaeddiannol, 03:39. Lakeside, 04:47. Album 2011 11 Songs. Pop album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 74146 BPM. Tracklist Neigwl. Album starts at 122BPM, ends at 130BPM 8, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Go To Top. More Dan Amor. Listen to Neigwl now. 2011 Recordiau Cae Gwyn Records. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Release group by Dan Amor. Release group information. Artist: Dan Amor. Type: Album. acoustic, bbc radio 1, bbc radio 3, bbc radio 6 music, dyffryn conwy. Find a list of tracks for the album Neigwl by Dan Amor and discover the key, BPM and other musical analysis is the third studio album by American electronic musician Dan Deacon, released August 27, 2012 on Domino Records. The album cover is a photo of Lake Placid. America was recorded using both electronic sounds and live recordings. An anechoic chamber was built in Baltimore to record the orchestral track Rail. The reason Deacon decided to incorporate live instruments onto the album was that Deacon felt that electronic beats were limited by its lack of flaws and that he wanted the slight


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap