» » Cryptopsy - Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV

Cryptopsy - Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV Album

Cryptopsy - Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV Album
Performer: Cryptopsy
Genre: Rock
Title: Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV
MP3 album size: 2580 mb
FLAC album size: 1543 mb
Style: Death Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2005
Label: Not On Label (Cryptopsy Self-released)


1Cold Hate, Warm Blood
2Slit Your Guts
4We Bleed
5Back To The Worms
6Crown Of Horns
7Dead And Dripping
8Orgiastic Disembowelment
9Drum Solo
10Graves Of The Fathers
12Benedictine Convulsions


  • BassEric Langlois
  • DrumsFlo Mounier
  • GuitarAlex Auburn, Daniel Mongrain
  • VocalsLord Worm


Recorded November 6th 2004 in Trois-Rivières (Québec, Canada).


  • Matrix / Runout: ZM6343 MMM-A1024
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LG06


  • Manufactured By – Magra Multimedia


Recorded November 6th, 2004 at the Trois-Rivieres Metalfest in Quebec, Canada. Taken From None So Vile 1996 Pardon, please, the narrow Confinement of Policy. Cryptopsy Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV. Buy from. Recording information: Recorded November 6th, 2004 at the Trois-Rivieres Metalfest in Quebec, Canada. Added by: UnderCosmicWinds. Modified by: Apistevist. Added on: 2005-03-17 12:07:17. Last modified on: 2017-12-16 08:43:06. The album gained them a wide following in the Canadian underground. Due to financial problems of Invasion Records, Cryptopsy was left without a label to support their tour, but the album would be picked up by Dutch label Displeased Records. After successfully touring in support of Blasphemy Made Flesh, Steve Thibault left the band. Bassist Martin Fergusson was replaced by Eric Langlois. The DVD Live at Trois-Rivieres Metalfest IV was released in 2005. Once Was Not 20052006. On January 31, 2005, Jon Levasseur announced that he had lost interest in extreme music and amicably departed Cryptopsy. Cryptopsy : Trois-Rivieres Metalfest IV,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Listen free to Cryptopsy Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV Intro, Crown Of Horns and more. 14 tracks 58:59. Was available at Cryptopsy concerts before the release date of April 20th. Lineup: Lord Worm : Vocals Alex Auburn : Guitars Eric Langlois : Bass Flo Mounier : Drums Dan Mongrain : Guitars 1. Intro 2. Crown of Horns 3. Slit Your Guts 4. Graves of the Fathers 5. Dead and Dripping 6. Benedictine Convulsions 7. Phobophile 8. Lichmistress 9. Orgiastic Disembowelment 10. Defenestration Part I 11. Drum Solo 12. Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV is a technical death metal music movie recording by CRYPTOPSY released in 2005 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. About this release. Black Light Creations April 20th, 2005. Thanks to bartosso for the addition. Trois-Rivieres Metalfest IV 2005 by Cryptopsy. Labels: Black Light Creations. Genres: Brutal Death Metal, Technical Death Metal. Songs: Intro, Crown of Horns, Slit Your Guts, Graves of the Fathers, Dead and Dripping, Benedictine Convulsions. Members: Lord Worm, Alex Auburn, Daniel Mongrain, Éric Langlois, Flo Mounier. 겸사겸사 90100. Cryptopsy Discography. Release date. Trois-Rivières Metalfest. Page officielle du Trois-Rivières Metalfest le rassemblement annuel des metalleux - Official Website - Interview - News. Trois-Rivieres Metalfest released independently the eponymous album on September 14, 2012. The album marked a return to their technical death metal sound. In 2015, rather than a full album, Cryptopsy released the first instalment Tome 1 of a series of EPs entitled The Book of Suffering. The band has said that The Book of Suffering Tome 1 is some of the most brutal, dark and technical music they have ever created. Trois-Rivières Metalfest IV DVD-V, NTSC. Not On Label Cryptopsy Self-released
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap