» » C-Drone-Defect - Letters From Dystopia

C-Drone-Defect - Letters From Dystopia Album

C-Drone-Defect - Letters From Dystopia Album
Performer: C-Drone-Defect
Genre: Electro
Title: Letters From Dystopia
MP3 album size: 1335 mb
FLAC album size: 2938 mb
Style: EBM, Industrial
Country: Germany
Released: Jan 2009
Label: NoiTekk


1Mundus Vult Decipi (Cold Start Mix By Vested Serpent)
Remix – Vested Serpent
2Ratio Misericordiae (W.A.S.T.E. Rmx)
Remix – W.A.S.T.E.
3Tempus Fugit (Implant Remix)
Remix – Implant
4Morituri Te Salutant4:52
5Lex Talionis (Rotating Angels Mix By Caustic)
Remix – Caustic
6Morituri Te Salutant (Engelmacher Mix)
Remix – Engelmacher
7Mundus Vult Decipi6:25
8Morituri Te Salutant (Silenti Etc Remix By Virtual Terrorist)
Remix – Virtual Terrorist
9Mundus Vult Decipi (Plastik Suicide Remix)
Remix – Plastik Suicide


  • Lyrics By, Music ByMarc Horstmeier
  • Mastered ByKolja Trelle


  • Mastered At – Koltron Music Production


Listen free to C-Drone-Defect Letters from Dystopia Morituri Te Salutant, Mundus Vult Decipi and more. 9 tracks 48:39. C-DRONE-DEFECT DYSTOPIA. October 5, 2009 Free download EP Letters from Dystopia out now Find the download link over at the right. Scheduled release date for Dystopia is November 20th. C-Drone-Defect - Dystopia 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Industrial EBM. Songs in album C-Drone-Defect - Dystopia 2009. C-Drone-Defect - Rebellis. C-Drone-Defect - Morituri Te Salutant. C-Drone-Defect - Mente Videbor. C-Drone-Defect - Aegri Somnia. C-Drone-Defect - Orpheus. C-Drone-Defect - Post Tenebras Lux. C-Drone-Defect - Mundus Vult Decipi. C-Drone-Defect - Tempus Fugit. C-Drone-Defect - Lex Talionis. Dystopia Extra Tracks by C-Drone-Defect, released 27 November 2009 1. Rebellis 2. Morituri Te Salutant 3. Mente Videbor 4. Aegri Somnia 5. Orpheus 6. Post Tenebras Lux 7. Mundus Vult Decipi 8. Tempus Fugit 9. Lex Talionis 10. Ratio Misericordiae 11. Rebellis Xentrifuge Remix 12. Morituri Te Salutant Ave Remix By Autoclav 1. Mente Videbor XP8 Remix 14. Aegri Somnia Ageless Remix By ESA 15. Orpheus Life Cried Remix 16. Post Tenebras Lux Endif Remix 17. Mundus Vult Decipi Technomancer Remix 18. Tempus Fugit Moment Of Creation Mix By Syndika Zero 19. Lex Talionis DYM'. Album 2009 10 Songs. C-Drone Effect, C-Drone-Defect. Your Rating. Overview . Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2009 CD от Dystopia на . Released 2009. Dystopia Tracklist. Mundus Vult Decipi Lyrics. About Dystopia. Dystopia Q&A. More C-drone-defect albums. Marc Horstmeier started C-DRONE-DEFECT in 2000 and signed a contract with Synthetic SymphonySPV. In 2001 the first album NEURAL DYSORDER SYNDROME was released. The feedback to this release was all th. 7 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from C-Drone-Defect on your desktop or mobile device. 2009 the third album DYSTOPIA and the free download-EP LETTERS FROM DYSTOPIA were released on NoiTekk. In 2012 NEURAL DYSORDER SYNDROME - REDUX was released on NoiTekk, containing the complete sold-out original first album, reworked versions, remixes and three new tracks. Город: Germany
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap