» » Booker Ervin - Structurally Sound

Booker Ervin - Structurally Sound Album

Booker Ervin - Structurally Sound Album
Performer: Booker Ervin
Genre: Jazz
Title: Structurally Sound
MP3 album size: 1307 mb
FLAC album size: 2171 mb
Style: Hard Bop
Country: US
Released: 1967
Catalog number: ST-20119, PJ-10119
Label: Liberty, Pacific Jazz Records


1You're My Everything
Written-By – Warren, Young, Dixon
2Dancing In The Dark
Written-By – A. Schwartz - H. Dietz
3Take The A Train
Written-By – Billy Strayhorn
4Berkshire Blues
Written-By – Randy Weston
5Stolen Moments
Written-By – Oliver Nelson
Written-By – Charles Tolliver
7Deep Night
Written-By – C. Henderson, R. Vallee
8Boo's Blues
Written-By – Booker Ervin


Album 1966 12 Songs. Structurally Sound Booker Ervin. Sound is an album by American jazz saxophonist Booker Ervin recorded in 1966 and released on the Pacific Jazz label. The album was rereleased on CD in 2001 on the Blue Note label with four bonus tracks. Berkshire Blues Randy Weston - 5:30. Dancing in the Dark Howard Dietz, Arthur Schwartz - 4:58. Structurally Sound, 2001. Booker Ervin. Berkshire Blues, 05:32. Dancing In the Dark, 05:00. Franess, 05:10. Boo's Blues, 05:35. You're My Everything, 04:48. Deep Night, 05:00. Stolen Moments - Booker Ervin. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Structurally Sound. Исполнитель: Booker Ervin. 2000 jazz. Structurally Sound is a hard bop music album recording by BOOKER ERVIN released in 1968 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. BOOKER ERVIN - Structurally Sound. Jazz music community with review and forums. 1 rating 0 review. Album 1968. Filed under Hard Bop By BOOKER ERVIN. Listen free to Booker Ervin Structurally Sound Berkshire Blues Remastered, Dancing In The Dark - 2000 Digital Remaster and more. 12 tracks . Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Read more. Structurally Sound is an album by American jazz saxophonist Booker Ervin recorded in 1966 and released on the Pacific Jazz label. Style:MLA Chicago APA. Structurally Sound Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. 24 Jun 2020. Powered by . Missing lyrics by Booker Ervin Know any other songs by Booker Ervin Don't keep it to yourself Add it Here. Released: Dec 1966
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap