» » Ben Gibson - Episode Zero

Ben Gibson - Episode Zero Album

Ben Gibson - Episode Zero Album
Performer: Ben Gibson
Genre: Electro
Title: Episode Zero
MP3 album size: 1352 mb
FLAC album size: 2707 mb
Style: Abstract, Techno, Experimental
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
Catalog number: Confidential 05
Label: Confidential Records


1Episode Zero Remix 2
Remixer – Jeroen
2Episode Zero Remix 1
Remixer – Jeroen
3Episode Zero Original
Written-By – Ben Gibson
4Episode Zero Remix 4
Remixer – Jereon
5Episode Zero Remix 3
Remixer – Jeroen


  • A&r [Uncredited]DJ Dan Cortez
  • Producer, Written-by [Uncredited]Ben Gibson
  • Remix [Uncredited]Jeroen


Dubplate Mastered at Dubplates & Mastering Berlin Kreuzberg


Album 2017 15 Songs. Episode Zero. ben gibson. Techno is Episode Zero, Ben Gibson's inaugural album on Chronicle. It takes us soaring through a musical narrative, beaming down into vast acoustic valleys of sound. From the very first notes the intent is apparent, lucidly slipping into a pool of full moon atmospherics. Departing deeper he carefully calculates each and every step, building momentum and pace until the way back is completely forgotten. Tracks like Foreclosure reach peak potential with crushed, mangled percussion, while others such as Symptom maintain a more seductive yet equally deadly pull. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Zero. Ben Gibson. 2017 Original Mix. More Than Milk. 2013 сингл. DYAD005. Accidental Integral. 2019 сингл Original Mix. Ben Gibson, Sunil Sharpe, Rodrigo Garcia, Myk Derill. Qualia Correlation. Vertical Spectrum. Ben Gibson, Mary Velo. 2018 Original Mix. Chronicle Sampler Vol 1. More from Ben Gibson. Kosmos 1870Chronicle. Imago EP, Moerbeck & Thomas Hessler RemixesClft. We are pleased to announce our first album on Chronicle Records by one of our long time soldiers Ben Gibson titled Episode Zero. The album will Gibson EB-0 is a bass guitar that was introduced by Gibson in 1959. When production ceased in 1979, a total of 20,844 instruments were built. The EB-0 was first marketed in 1959 in response to the declining sales of Gibson's EB-1. The body was styled after the Les Paul Junior, but retained the mahogany neck and body and 30. 5 scale length of the Gibson EB-1. It was available only in cherry red. This version of the EB-0 remained in production until 1961, after which the body was redesigned to. Watch the video for Red Light from Ben Gibson's Episode Zero for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Wednesday 13 November 2019. Thursday 14 November 2019. Friday 15 November 2019. Saturday 16 November 2019. Sunday 17 November 2019. Monday 18 November 2019. This is Episode Zero, Ben Gibson's inaugural album on Chronicle. From the very rst notes the intent is apparent, lucidly slipping into a pool of full moon atmospherics. Building upon pillars of 12s, Chronicle and Ben Gibson are now venturing into a new territory with Episode Zero marking the rst step. Join us. Format: 2x12inch Vinyl USRelease : Last In: 6 months agoFeatures: 2x12. out of Stock. Ben GibsonEpisode Zero
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap