» » Ambassador 21 - A21 Records Podcast #2

Ambassador 21 - A21 Records Podcast #2 Album

Ambassador 21 - A21 Records Podcast #2 Album
Performer: Ambassador 21
Genre: Electro
Title: A21 Records Podcast #2
MP3 album size: 1934 mb
FLAC album size: 1514 mb
Style: Speedcore, Drum n Bass, Hardcore, Hardstyle, Gabber, Hard Techno, Breakcore
Released: 16 Apr 2014
Catalog number: RIOTCAST002
Label: A21 Records


1Tieum vs. AngerfistSmile About That
2Ambassador 21Fuck All System 14
3Ophidian vs. DJ RuffneckLife Of Meaning
4Zanthrax vs. Relic, TheIndustry Decay (Brutal Makeover By Mental Wreckage)
Remix – Mental Wreckage
5Hallucinator Death Will Set Us Free
6Sinister Souls Feat. Gein & BratkillaParasite Bandit
8Celsius & Eye-DResurrection
9EnduserI Could Stop If I Wanted To
10DeathmachineIntrospective Future
11DitherAdopted The Dark
12Outside Agency, TheEnlightened Species
13Hard Way, The Sodomizer
14DJ Producer, The vs. Bong-RaBloodclot Techno
15DeathmachineConsume & Regenerate
17Ambassador 21Fuck All Systems (Fuck Everything Remix By The DJ Producer)
Remix – DJ Producer, The
18AngerfistTemple Of Disease
20Bong-RaBlood And Fire
22Zardonic & Memtrix & Cooh & No MoneyCut Row (C-Netik & Fragz Remix)
Remix – C-netik, Fragz
23Clamps, The Feat. Igneon SystemDemons
25I:gorWhat (Igneon System Remix)
Remix – Igneon System
26Outside Agency, TheCautionary Tale
27Igneon SystemPlay For Blood (Original Mix)
28Ambassador 21Riot Generation (Remix By The Teknoist)
Remix – Teknoist, The
29Gancher & RuinCobra


A21 Records podcast #2


The debut A21 Records release - AMBASSADOR21 Riot Generation - just released at March 31 2014 on CD and 12LP Restroom Records. CD incl. new track Riot Generation, new version of Fuck All Systems and remixes by THE DJ PRODUCER, THE OUTSIDE AGENCY, , THE TEKNOIST, STORMTROOPER, GORE TECH, TREPONEM PAL, XOTOX. Post comme. Ambassador21 Vs the World - Ambassador21. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. AMBASSADOR21, the often imitated but never equaled industrial duo from Belarus. Throughout the past years, Natasha A Twentyone and Alexey Protasov have clearly put their mark on the industrial scene with their harsh, relentless sound and their explosive live performances. ART OFF. DESTROY - new AMBASSADOR21 album coming soon. Everything you expect is wrong. Ambassador21. We fuck all systems. AMBASSADOR21 vs. SUICIDE INSIDE Life Is Mortal Art Live At Maschinenfest 2k18 WAVMP3. AMBASSADOR21 Human Rage Picture LP. A21 Records proudly presents their first release - AMBASSADOR21 Riot Generation coming up March 31st 12LP will be released by Restroom Records on red transparent vinyl. New album Human Rage hitting the streets October 25th 2016 on Invasion. Order now https:ambassador21. Premiere: Paul Van Carter & A21 - The Untold Tale Original Mix Rock Bottom Records. Posted 3 months ago3 months ago. LTU Premiere. Ambassador21 aka Ambassador 21, is a Minsk, Belarus duo of Alexey Protasov aka DJ Jesus Christ and Natasha Protasov. They have played industrial music, with strong hardcore and electro punk influences, since 2001. The duo toured a lot during last 4 years and perfomed at many events all over Europe as headline act, as well: festivals like Maschinenfest' read more. digital hardcore. You can hear some tracks from Riot Generation in this podcast. Deathmachine - Introspective Future 2. Angerfist - Temple of Disease 3. Counterstrike - Mindfuck 4. Bong-Ra & The DJ Producer - Bloodclot Techno 5. Ophidian & Ruffneck - Life of meaning 6. The Outside Agency - Enlightened. All their lives Natasha A Twentyone and Alexey Protasov have been associated with music, been involved with local punk bands from their teenage years. In 2002 AMBASSADOR21 founded their own record label Invasion. New album Human Rage was released in Fall 2016 on Invasion Wreck Chords. Listen to online Ambassador 21 - A21 Records Podcast 2, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Ambassador 21 - A21 Records Podcast 2 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label A21 Records 2 catalog number RIOTCAST002. This album was released in 2014-04-16 year. Format of the release is
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap