» » Acruz Sesper - No Song As a Trio

Acruz Sesper - No Song As a Trio Album

Acruz Sesper - No Song As a Trio Album
Performer: Acruz Sesper
Genre: Other
Title: No Song As a Trio
MP3 album size: 2750 mb
FLAC album size: 1848 mb
Country: Brazil
Released: 20 Jan 2017
Label: Rolo Seco Discos, Outprint, Submarine Records


1Invisible Lines2:00
2A. R. B. C.1:34
3The Eyes Can't See2:44
4It's Bargain Time2:16
5Modern Affair2:50


Album 2017 5 Songs. 2017 Acruz Sesper. More By Acruz Sesper. It's Bargain Time Art Gallery Modern Affair - EP. No Song as a Trio - EP. by Acruz Sesper. Label: Rolo Seco Discos, Submarine Records. Play Album Queue. Loading page. ACruz Sesper, São Paulo, Brazil. ACruz Sesper e ACruz Sesper Trio são projetos criados por Alexandre Cruz em 2014 e. ACruz Sesper e ACruz Sesper Trio são projetos criados por Alexandre Cruz em 2014 e 2016. Listen free to Acruz Sesper No Song as a Trio It's Bargain Time, Modern Affair and more. 5 tracks 9:37. São Paulo, Brazil. Popular tracks. ACruz Sesper Unreleased song from The Cell LP 2019. Posted 5 months ago5 months ago. ACruz Sesper - Acruz Sesper The Eyes Can't See 10 vinyl ROLOSECO, SUBMARINE RECORDS. Escritório - Acruz Sesper - Domino For Anna. Acruz Sesper 20-01-2017. Total duration:11 min. It's Bargain Time. Acruz Sesper. Writer: Alexandre Braz Da Cruz Jr. Modern Affair. Invisible Lines. The Eyes Can't See. Please write a minimum of 1. Trio is the first studio album from the German band of the same name. It was released on October 27, 1981 by Mercury Records. It included a bonus single and has a handle attached to the cover. The commercial success of the album only started in 1982 with the release of the third version, which included the song Da Da Da, this being previously available on a separate single before. After April 1982, as part of the Neue Deutsche Welle the song became a national and then an international hit. The album. Acruz Sesper Фото исполнителя Acruz Sesper. All songs by Acruz Sesper. ACruz Sesper and ACruz Sesper Trio are projects created in 2014 and 2016 by Alexandre Cruz. A path between Indie Punk Lo-Fi and fine arts. ACS Trio has Alexandre Cruz GuitarVocals, Fernando Denti Bass and Giuliano Belloni Drums and also he continues to perform solo with his Tascam set
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap