» » 123 min. - Shooba Dooba

123 min. - Shooba Dooba Album

123 min. - Shooba Dooba Album
Performer: -123 min.
Genre: Jazz / Funk / Blues
Title: Shooba Dooba
MP3 album size: 1942 mb
FLAC album size: 2327 mb
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 1999
Catalog number: int 9910-03-10-4
Label: Intermusic Production


1To Move On4:30
2I'm Goona Leave You Right Now3:39
4I Haven't Got A Lady4:46
5C'mon, Back!3:05
6Tutti-Frutti In Realtime4:12
7Your Song3:25
8I'm In You2:40
9Play, My Finger3:25
10She Won't Care2:29
13No More Day2:55
15Dance Or Die3:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
int 9910-03-10-2-123 min. Shooba Dooba ‎(CD, Album)Intermusic Productionint 9910-03-10-2Czech Republic1999
MAM162-2-123 min. Shooba Dooba ‎(CD, Album, RE)Indies RecordsMAM162-2Czech Republic2002
MAM162-2-123 min. Shooba Dooba ‎(CD, Album, RE)Indies Records, Indies ScopeMAM162-2Czech Republic2006


  • Barcode: 8595127800142
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Rights Society: BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Intermusic s.r.o.
  • Copyright (c) – Intermusic s.r.o.


Shooba Dooba - -123min. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Shooba Dooba. 123 Min. Shooba Dooba 1999. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock Funk Rock. Songs in album -123 Min. Play, My Finger. No More Day. She Won't Care. Your Song. C'mon Back 103. Album 2002 15 Songs. 123min. Rock 2002. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей -123 min. 123 min. on free to -123 min. Shooba Dooba Illusion, Tilagetcha and more. 15 tracks 54:44. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Get album. Album by -123 min. Tutti-Fruti In Realtime. C'mon, Back To Move On. I'm In You. I Haven't Got Lady. I'm Gonna Leave You Right Now. Dance Or Die. Zdeněk Bína guitars, vocals. Fredrik Janáček bass & background vocals. Václav Zima drums. search for -123 min. Features Song Lyrics for -123 Min. s Shooba Dooba album. Shooba Dooba Album Lyrics. Your Song Lyrics. I'm in You Lyrics. Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. Album starts at 77BPM, ends at BPM -77, with tempos within the 77-170BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. 1999 - 15 songs. More albums from -123 Min
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap